Bünda Franchising Group Franchise Investment & Financials
Data extracted from Bünda Franchising Group's 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document, filed under FTC Rule 16 CFR 436.
Bünda Franchising Group franchise at a glance — core figures from the 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document:
- Franchise fee
- $50K
- Royalty
- 6%
- Franchised units
- 19
- Item 19 earnings
- Not disclosed
Bünda Franchising Group's 2026 FDD discloses the initial investment in Item 7, including a $50K franchise fee, with ongoing royalties of 6%. The franchisor makes no Item 19 earnings claim.
BündaGroup Franchise Investment & Financial Overview
Initial Investment (Item 7)
Investment Range
Not disclosed
Franchise Fee
$50K
Industry avg: $48K
Item 19 Financial Performance Representation
Bünda Franchising Group does not provide financial performance representations in their 2026 FDD. This means the franchisor does not disclose revenue, earnings, or other financial metrics. Consider reaching out directly to current franchisees for performance information.
Unlock Bünda Franchising Group Fee Impact Analysis
See the full ongoing fee breakdown — royalty rates, ad fund contributions, and how they impact your bottom line over the agreement term.
Free — no credit card required. We respect your privacy.
How to Read BündaGroup Franchise Investment Data
The investment range disclosed in Item 7 of the BündaGroup franchise FDD covers everything required to open the unit — franchise fee, build-out, equipment, signage, opening inventory, training, and a working-capital reserve. The High end of the range is the realistic budget. Most fitness & wellness buyers see actual costs cluster within 5-15% of the High range once site-specific real estate and construction costs are factored in.
Item 7 does not include personal living expenses, debt service, or the cost of due diligence (attorney, accountant, validation calls). Plan for an additional 20-30% of the Item 7 High range to cover these gaps. Lenders evaluating an SBA loan for a BündaGroup franchise will look at the High range as the deal size, not the Low.
If Item 19 is disclosed, the franchisor has provided either gross sales averages, profit metrics, or both. Median figures are more reliable than averages — top performers can pull the mean upward by 30% or more. If Item 19 is blank, the franchisor declined to make financial performance representations. Absence of data is itself a signal — call 10-15 existing franchisees from Item 20 and ask directly.
Net worth and liquidity requirements published by BündaGroup are the franchisor's filter for new buyers, not necessarily what your SBA lender will accept. SBA underwriting overlays its own credit, debt-service-coverage, and post-closing liquidity requirements on top. The published numbers are a floor, not a ceiling — many approved BündaGroup franchise buyers carry significantly more capital than the listed minimums.
Get the Complete Bünda Franchising Group FDD Analysis
Everything a franchise attorney would review — powered by AI, emailed when it's ready.
Answer five questions and get matched against 2,000+ analyzed FDDs — including every Fitness & Wellness brand we cover. Free, no account needed.
Data shown is extracted from the 2026 Franchise Disclosure Document filed with state regulators. Fees, investment ranges, and other terms may have changed since this filing. Always request the current FDD directly from the franchisor before making any investment decisions. This information is not financial, legal, or investment advice. Full disclaimer.